FCC filing
No FCC filing matched to this toy yet.
Companion app[2]
D
Hismith by Hismith
Active · audited 2026-10-17 · Full privacy report
Who makes it[1]
Specifications
ConnectivityApp-controlled
Power SourceMains-powered (not specified)
Charging MethodNot specified
Modes Or Intensities0-267 strokes/min speed range; adjustable depth and patterns
Other FeaturesApp control via Bluetooth; wireless remote included; KlicLok connector compatibility; hands-free thrusting; whisper-quiet operation
Stimulation FocusThrusting penetration (machine)
Specifications as published by the manufacturer. We haven't measured them.
Where to buy
Some store links are affiliate links, marked “affiliate”. We may earn a commission if you buy through them. Stores without a deal are listed too, and research findings and grades never depend on whether a store pays us.
Sources
- Sold as a Hismith-brand machine on hismith.com, whose store address (Xinhe St, Ma'antang, Bantian, Longgang, Shenzhen) matches the street of FCC grantee 2A4T3. No FCC ID tied to this model yet. hismith.com (retrieved 2026-10-17 · archived copy)
- Hismith product page: the 3.0 Pro "supports wireless remote, wired speed control, and Hismith APP control". hismith.com (retrieved 2026-10-17 · archived copy)
- Hismith product page lists a remote and speed dial in the box and three control options: wireless remote, wired speed control, Hismith APP. hismith.com (retrieved 2026-10-17 · archived copy)